Election 2013

North Hertfordshire

Letchworth East and Baldock

Michael Muir 1593, Labour Party 909, Green Party 366, Liberal Democrats 204

Telephone : 01462 892222

Email : michael.muir@hertfordshire.gov.uk

 

Letchworth North West

 

Andy Frankland 909, Green Party 201, Labour Party 1038, Liberal Democrats 124, English Democrats 299

Telephone : 01462 616348

Email : cobraking26@hotmail.com

Letchworth South

 

Terry Hone 1502, UKIP 636, Labour Party 663, Green Party 251, Liberal Democrats 283

 

Telephone : 01462 679649

Email : terry.hone@hertfordshire.gov.uk

North Herts Rural

Tony Hunter 1506, Labour Party 350, Green Party 135, UKIP 796, Liberal Democrats 1437

Telephone : 01763 245237

Email : tony.hunter@hertfordshire.gov.uk

 

 

Royston

Fiona Hill 1508, Labour party 732, Green Party 232, UKIP 1210, Liberal Democrats 157

Telephone : 01763 246777

Email : fiona.hill@hertfordshire.gov.uk

 

 

 

East Hertfordshire

Braughing

 

Rose Cheswright 1381, Independent 343, UKIP 679, Labour party 402, Liberal Democrats 117, Green Party 171

Telephone : 01462 684348

Email : rose.cheswright@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hertford Rural

 

Ken Crofton 2176, Labour Paty 440, Liberal Democrats 224, Independent 683

Telephone : 01438 869650

Email : ken.crofton@eastherts.gov.uk

 

Buntingford By-Election

Jeff Jones 626, Independent 404, Labour Party 233

Telephone : 01763 274800

Email : jeff@bucklandandchippingpc.org.uk

 

Watton-at-Stone By-Election

Rik Sharma 755, Labour Party 82

Telephone : 01920 830231

Email : rik.sharma@hotmail.co.uk