Hertfordshire County Council and Royston Heath Elections - Thursday 4 May 2017

Conservative Candidates are : -

Letchworth South - Terry Hone

Letchworth North - Simon Bloxham

Letchworth East & Baldock - Michael Muir

Royston West & Rural - Tony Hunter

Royston East & Ermine - Fiona Hill

Hertford Rural - Ken Crofton

Buntingford - Jeff Jones

Ware North - David Andrews

Bishops Stortford Rural - Graham McAndrew


Royston Heath has District Council and Town Council by-elections on the same day.  The Conservative Candidates are : -

District Council - Sarah Dingley

Town Council - Marguerite Phillips

If you might not be able to vote on the day you can apply for a postal vote.  Please contact us and we can send the form to you. They are also available to download on the North Herts or East Herts Council websites, depending where you live. Please note completed postal vote forms must be received by the relevant Council by Tuesday 18 April.