Our candidates for the East Hertfordshire Council elections 2 May

These are our candidates in the following wards

Peter Boylan (Braughing)

Stan Bull and Jeff Jones (Buntingford)

Michael McMullen (Hertford Rural North)

Linda Haysey (Hertford Rural South)

Geoffrey Wilkinson (Little Hadham)

Andrew Huggins (Mundens and Cottered

Tony Hall (Puckeridge)

David Andrews (Thundridge and Sandon)

Adam Compton (Watton-at-Stone)

Ken Crofton in Walkern is unopposed

If you would like to contact one of our candidates or would like to help in their campaign please contact office@nehertsconservatives.org and we will put them in touch with you.