Our candidates for the North Hertfordshire District Council elections 2 May

Our candidates for the following wards.

Chris Schwick (Arbury)

Michael Muir (Baldock)

Gerald Morris (Ermine)

Morgan Derbyshire (Letchworth Grange)

Andrew Clare (Letchworth South East)

Lynda Needham (Letchworth South West

Sarah Dingley (Royston Heath)

Tony Hunter (Royston Meridian)

Jean Green (Royston Palace)

Michael Hearn (Weston and Sandon)

If you would like to contact one of our candidates or would like to help in their campaign please contact office@nehertsconservatives.org and we will put them in touch with you.