Today many of us go to the polls to vote for our hardworking local candidates. Just a reminder of who to vote for

North Herts District Council

Arbury – Chris Schwick

Baldock Town – Michael Muir

Ermine - Gerald Morris

Letchworth Grange - Morgan Derbyshire

Letchworth South East - Andrew Clare

Letchworth South West - Lynda Needham

Royston Heath - Sarah Dingley

Royston Meridian - Tony Hunter

Royston Palace - Jean Green

Weston and Sandon - Michael Hearn

East Herts Council

Braughing - Peter Boylan

Buntingford - Stan Bull and Jeff Jones

Hertford Rural North - Michael McMullen

Hertford Rural South - Linda Haysey

Little Hadham - Geoffrey Wilkinson

Mundens and Cottered - Andrew Huggins

Puckeridge - Tony Hall

Thundridge and Sandon - David Andrews

Watton-at-Stone - Adam Compton

Walkern - Ken Crofton is unopposed


Please see our pledges in the attachments



Attachment Size
North Herts Council is delivering ... 378.07 KB
East Herts working for our villages 708.63 KB